800.583.9401 Follow us on FacebookJoin us on LinkedinFollow Me on Pinterest

Contact Us

We welcome your thoughts, requests and suggestions. Use the form below to send us a "virtual postcard", and we will make sure to personally follow-up shortly.

     



Email

Phone



Name

Company


     

 




View on Google Maps

Mitchell Graphics, Inc.
2363 Mitchell Park Drive
Petoskey, Michigan 49770

Local: 231-347-5650
Fax: 231-347-9255
Toll Free: 800-583-9401

mgi@mitchellgraphics.com

NATIONAL SALES

Jason Joles
800.583.9405
jjoles@mitchellgraphics.com

Jeff Johnson
800.583.9403
jjohnson@mitchellgraphics.com

Faith Sando
800.583.9409
fsando@mitchellgraphics.com


REGIONAL SALES

Jeff Streelman
800.632.7184
jeffs@mitchellgraphics.com

Megan Swadling
800.583.9407
mswadling@mitchellgraphics.com

Ron Olson
800.583.9406
rolson@mitchellgraphics.com

Anne Kresin
800.583.9408
akresin@mitchellgraphics.com

Julie Witthoeft
800.632.7184
jwitthoeft@mitchellgraphics.com




Mitchell Graphics, Inc. | 2363 Mitchell Park Drive | Petoskey, MI 49770 | 231.347.4635 | 800.583.9401 | mgi@mitchellgraphics.com
Copyright 2014 Mitchell Graphics, Inc All rights reserved.